#SingleLadyNoMoor // Alex’s Bachelorette Weekend, Pt. 2

So, this is probably only interesting to the people in these pictures (and to our moms, because, like, your mom is supposed to think everything you do is THE BEST THING EVER.) And I STILLLLLLLLLL can’t get this computer to cooperate!!!! So I sketched around in our shared album to finish up the post for this past weekend. Some of them are blurry, but you’ll get this gist. I promise to figure this out before my next post.

Please love me in spite of my shortcomings.

IMG_0025

Weren’t our treats the cutest?! Al gave us bags, cups, hair ties, and, of course, Frank. Marla gave us the prettiest Turkish towels and some suntan lotion.

IMG_0022

I couldn’t feel my face after 2 of these.

IMG_0023

unnamed

Isn’t she the cutest?

IMG_0068

Marla and me walking to lunch at Cabana, Litchfield’s festive beachfront restaurant.

IMG_0030

Babes at the beach.

IMG_0043

IMG_0003

Mrs. Todd and her MOH.

IMG_0004

The Beach Bach Bunch. I know, I know, our wordplay skills are super impressive.

IMG_0006

Elle sat her drink down on a phantom table, and we all nearly peed ourselves. Had to be there?

IMG_0014

Whalen0891

I’m treating the bride to a sneak peek of our reception pictures only because this is so precious.

Have a great weekend!

xoxo,

P

3 thoughts on “#SingleLadyNoMoor // Alex’s Bachelorette Weekend, Pt. 2

  1. That phantom table really got the best of Elle. Also, I’m super jeal of the sneak peak, but I can go ahead and say that I am 100% sure that if there are any photos of my husband and I, they are probs not this cute.

    Like

  2. Pingback: I’m Back, Bitches // Marla’s Engaged! | My Blue Haven

  3. Pingback: How Should I Do My Hair, and Other Important Questions | My Blue Haven

Leave a Reply

