Five on Friday // Our Wedding Video

1. Our wedding video is finally here!!! Jeffrey Driggers, a schoolmate of mine, filmed our wedding and did an AMAZING job! He dropped off our DVDs yesterday and sent us this highlight video. If you are looking for a videographer, holler at me and I’ll get you in touch with him.

If you’re new here and want to see our wedding pictures, here are the links:

Bridal Portraits

Getting Ready

Wedding Party

Ceremony

Reception, Pt. 1

Reception, Pt. 2

Formals

2. Remember that Mr. and Mrs. Carter spin class I told you about yesterday? Well, I MISSED IT BECAUSE I GOT THE TIME MESSED UP!!! I’m devastated because I SPECIFICALLY REQUESTED A BEYONCE CLASS and I ruined this moment for myself. I’m no longer speaking to me.

3. If you live in or around Columbia, don’t forget to buy your Tasty Tomato Festival tickets! I’m dying to get to City Roots and jam all of the tomatoes into my face. All of them.

No? Too much?

4, This Buzzfeed article about “Frozen Summer Office” was probably written about my office. I, too, have an “office blanket” that came to me as a promotional item. I just bought this parka from the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale and I legitimately considered taking it into the office yesterday:

5. Is anyone else as fascinated by Myers-Briggs personality tests as I am? No? If not, feel free to zone this part out. I took the test before I went to law school and I was an INTJ (“the architect”). I took another one a few weeks ago and now I’m and ENFP (“the campaigner”). They’re basically completely opposite personalities. It’s so weird to read both of them and recognize certain personality traits I now have or apparently used to have before law school beat them out of me. Have you ever take the test? Did you think your results were legit? Sorry for sounding like a lunatic.

Anyway, I’m so happy it’s the weekend and I hope yours is a good one!

xo, Paige

One thought on “Five on Friday // Our Wedding Video

Leave a Reply

