Blog Sale, etc.

Don’t be mad at me, but I had to work really late last night and wedding blogging just isn’t going to happen today. Instead, I’m going to throw out a link and some blog sale items with the promise (for real this time) of returning tomorrow. Enjoy!

1. Tarte is still having it’s 30% off friends and family sale (use the code “FRIENDS” at checkout, and receive free shipping on orders over $40). I’ll do a whole post on this soon, but my friends and I are all obsessed with cruelty-free and major-chemical-free beauty products and Tarte is almost always a safe bet. I’m ordering this blush (in “Fearless”) after using Marla’s all weekend – this color is like Sisterhood of the Traveling Blushes. Get some.


2. In an effort to de-clutter my life, I’m getting rid of some old standbys in my closet that are too big/I’m just tired of looking at. Make me an offer and any of these things are yours, I just want them gone.

Size 8 J Crew black J Crew mini skirt with pockets.

Size 8 platinum linen J Crew Collection mini skirt. Runs more like a 4/6.

Size 8 J Crew wool pencil skirt.

Size 8 Target striped pencil skirt.

Size 10 Kate Spade bow skirt. Fits more like an 8. Worn twice.

Size 9 Seychelles heels, super comfortable.

Size 9.5 Jessica Simpsons.

Size 9.5 Sam Edelmans. SOLD

More to follow later this week (AFTER the wedding recap!).

xo, Paige

One thought on “Blog Sale, etc.

  1. Pingback: Friday Five | My Blue Haven

Leave a Reply

