Friday Five

  1. I’ve had a busy week and don’t want to rush Part 2 of Alex’s wedding weekend, so plz forgive me (you can see Part 1 here). Here’s a lil preview of Part 2:
  2.  This week has been full of birthdays for some of my favorite people in the entire world:

Marla

Ta

Mary Rogers

JD

3.    I’m super late to the party on this one, but have you seen “Nightcrawler” yet? I found it on Netflix the other night and it’s a must watch. Reeeeeal creepy.

4.    Have you checked out my blog sale post? My friend Miya took several items off my hands the other day (including ones I haven’t posted yet). I’ll be adding more this afternoon so make sure to check in!

5.     NO NO NO NO NO. We’re heading to Litchfield this weekend and I’m hoping not to run across an alligator IN THE OCEAN like at Pawleys Island last week!!!

On that happy note, have a great weekend!

xo, Paige

2 thoughts on “Friday Five

Leave a Reply

