Monday Musings

img_6833

Happy Monday! I’d like to give a big thank you to everyone for being so sweet in your comments about my One Room Challenge reveal last week! It meant a lot to me and I really appreciate it. If you haven’t given our refreshed guest bathroom a look yet, you can see it here. I keep wandering in there and just looking around…it’s starting to get more than a little creepy, I think.

I hope you took the opportunity to look at some of the other participants – they all did such an amazing job. You can see them all here, but I also thought I’d share just a few of my favorites with you today:

I’m OBSESSED with the bunk room A Storied Style did for her boys, and I think my dad’s probably trying to find these life-size Lone Ranger posters on eBay as we speak.2016-05-10_0007-1Suburban Bitches posted a gorgeous master bedroom reveal. I love the hats on the wall and the ceiling!suburban_bitches_38-768x511Worthwhile Domicile has bookshelves for days in her sunroom (who else now needs a ladder in their house?), and the fabric on the couch is drool-worthy.fullsizerender2b252822529Pretty Practical Home’s guest room gallery wall has me itching just thinking about squaring all of those frames up, but I love love love the way she hung the frames on two different walls.headboard-focalThe wallpaper in Ann Jackson’s dining room + her little baby dog are dining room goals, probably.8650726_orig

I had so much fun participating in the ORC for my first time, and I’ll definitely be back in October for Round 2! Luckily, my brother has agreed to let me get my hands on his kitchen so stay tuned (please and thank you) for more design content making it’s way to this little corner of the internet.

xo, Paige

Leave a Reply

